Album Someday I Will Know

Cover Joshua Carson - Someday I Will Know

Veröffentlicht: 2004
Label: Eigenvertrieb


  1. Tidal River
  2. Not Just Pretending
  3. Tell Your Heart
  4. In My Dreams
  5. Someday I Will Know (How Good It Feels To Hold Her Body Close)
  6. Straight From The Heart
  7. I Never Compromised
  8. If I Only Had A Brain
  9. In Love Again
  10. Start A Fire
  11. I Can Fly
  12. Here I Go Again (Acoustic Version)

zurück zur Übersicht